Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Elementary Teachers 

Maestros de Primaria

 
 
Gonzalez, Lisa

Kindergarten

lalarcon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Gonzalez, Lorena

Kindergarten Dual Immersion

lgonzalez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Doyle, Jodie

1st Grade

jdoyle@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Amaya, Adriana

1st Grade Dual Immersion

aamaya@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Torrez, Rosalba

1st Grade Dual Immersion

rotorrez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Addenbrooke, Anna

2nd Grade

acatolos@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Melendez, Fanny

2nd Grade Dual Immersion

fmelendez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 
Rodriguez, Shaylyn

3rd Grade

ssnooks@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 
Luken, Hector

3rd Grade Dual Immersion

hluken@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Preciado, Miriam

4th Grade Dual Immersion

mpreciado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 
Grant-Castillo, Corry

4th/5th Combo

cgrant@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 
 
Valencia, Jennifer

5th Grade Dual Immersion

jperez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mckay, Joana

SDC 3rd-5th

jmckay@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Middle School Teachers

Maestros de Secundaria

 

 

Carranza, Andrea

6th & 8th Grade ELA

alcarranza@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Reeder, Ted

6th Grade ELA

6th - 8th Grade PE

treeder@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 
Garczek, Jeanette

Literacy TOSA

6th Grade Dual Immersion 

 

 

 

 
Terry, Eileen

6th Grade ELA

eterry@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Cazares, Michelle

7th Grade ELA/SS/ASB

mcazares@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 
Wilson, Wendy

7th Grade Math/Science

wwilson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Allison, Martha

7th - 8th Grade Dual Immersion

mallison@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Vargas, Heather

8th Grade Math/Science

hvargas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 
 
De Anda, Susan

6th - 8th Grade SDC

suramirez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 
Allison, Morales

Kinder - 8th RSP

almorales@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Carmona, Anthony 

Kinder - 8th Grade Band

acarmona@hlpusd.k12.ca.us